Skip to content

Highlight Reel

February 12, 2014

I’ve been a terrible blogger lately, and I promise I’ll get back to it soon. In the meanwhile though, I’ve been getting regular hits to this page so I thought I’d leave the most recent post as a list of some of the more popular posts. You’ll be able to tell which ones people got to by accident, looking for something entirely different, but I’ll leave them in.

The Feynman Sprinkler
Dead Mathematicians Society
Risk-free gambling with math!
Abbott’s Cabinet: What’re the chances?
Probabability Paradox* — part 2
The pi is a lie!
My infinity is bigger than yours!
real theorem!

Feel free to leave some comments too; comments might help encourage me to get back to blogging 🙂

From → Uncategorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

